Wolves Wrestling Adds Eight for 2021-22

Image and release courtesy of Northern State University Athletics

Aberdeen, S.D. – Northern State University head coach Rocky Burkett announced the addition of eight student-athletes to the Wolves wrestling roster for the 2021-22 season. Teagan Block (Prior Lake, Minn.), Kelby Hawkins (Groton, S.D.), Cael Larson (Piedmont, S.D.), Tyson Lien (Huron, S.D.), Bradyn Robbins (Redfield, S.D.), Nathan Schauer (Ashley, N.D.), Tyler Voorhees (Rapid City, S.D.), and Christopher Williams (Valentine, Neb.) will join the Wolves next fall.

Read More