Eight Lakers Earn ECWC All-Academic Honors

Image and release courtesy of Oswego State University Athletics

ITHACA, N.Y. – Eight members of the Oswego State wrestling team have earned Empire Collegiate Wrestling Conference (ECWC) All-Academic honors for 2020-21 with seniors Isaac Mathews and Caleb Beach leading the way.  Junior Nicolai Celestain, sophomores Charlie Grygas, Logan Lauck, Colby Harblin, and Daniel Fishman, as well as freshman Anthony Cascen were named to the team additionally for Oswego.

Read More