Record Number Honored As Wrestling Academic All-Big 12

Image and release courtesy of Iowa State University Athletics

IRVING, Texas – The Big 12 Conference announced today that 11 Iowa State wrestlers earned Academic All-Big 12 honors. Tate Battani, Sinjin Briggs, Joel Devine, Isaac Judge, Aden Reeves, Todd Small, Austin Stotts and Grant Stotts all made up ISU’s first-team honorees. Ethan Andersen, David Carr and Marcus Coleman earned second-team recognition.

Read More