Authentic Content. Unfiltered Creators.

Rider’s Dellavecchia, Missouri’s O’Toole Earn Top MAC Honors

Image and release courtesy of Mid-American Conference

CLEVELAND, Ohio — The Mid-American Conference announced today the wrestling postseason awards for the 2020-21 season. Rider’s Jesse Dellavecchia was named MAC Wrestler of the Year, while Missouri’s Keegan O’Toole was named MAC Freshman of the Year. The awards were voted on by the MAC wrestling head coaches. 

Read More