Authentic Content. Unfiltered Creators.

Three Wrestlers Earn EIWA Academic Achievement Awards for 2020-21

Image and release courtesy of American University Athletics

BETHLEHEM, Pa. – Led by four-time honoree and redshirt senior Gage Curry, three American University wrestlers earned Eastern Intercollegiate Wrestling Association (EIWA) 2021 Academic Achievement Awards, the organization announced on Thursday. Redshirt sophomore Tim Fitzpatrick and redshirt junior Patrick Ryan both earned the honor for the first time.

Read More