Authentic Content. Unfiltered Creators.

Seven Mountain Hawks Receive EIWA Academic Achievement Awards

Image and release courtesy of Lehigh University Athletics

BETHLEHEM, Pa. – Seven Lehigh wrestlers have been recognized for their academic and athletic performance after receiving EIWA Academic Achievement Awards. Lehigh’s honorees include seniors Dylan Ammerman, Jake Jakobsen and Jordan Wood, junior Jaret Lane, sophomore Brian Meyer and deferred freshmen Luca Frinzi and Jake Logan.

Read More